Nick Saban & Lebron James Connection??

in #sports6 years ago

Two of the greatest sports figures of our generation: Nick Saban of Alabama and Lebron James of the Cleveland Cavaliers.

Arguably one of the greatest College Football coaches, Nick Saban won his 6th national title last night with Alabama.
Arguably the greatest NBA player, Lebron James is still as dominant as ever in his 15th season.

Here is a picture that makes me wonder how Lebron's season will finish up...

IMG_0519.PNG

Coincidence?? Only time will tell!

Sort:  

haha well you might be able to fake basketball lol.

Illuminati??

Very cool to know! All in on the Cavs this year?

Who finds these stats? lol

Interesting connection. I guess I’ll bet on the Cavs this year. I’m a big Cavs fan, but I am not a big Crimson Tide fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86