Photos in the field #1: Minor League FootballsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I have been taking some freelance sports photographs for a local newspaper and I wanted to share some of my favourites that I didn't use with the Steemit community!

This is from a recent minor league football game -- It was definitely the best photo I took during that game.

Sports photos can be tricky because everyone is always moving, but I was in the right place for this particular picture to capture the moment right before #85 made the catch and I'm happy with how it turned out:

I plan on continuing to post more sports photos in the future, so if you liked this post, you can follow me @theroachmedia for more!

Thanks for reading,
@theroachmedia

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.32% upvote from us for your 60 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95