Are you ready for some NBA action? (Jim Shorts Reports)

in #sports6 years ago

The match up we have been waiting for all year is finally set. The Houston Rockets will take on the Golden State Warriors in a battle to see who will sweep LeBron and his rag tag band of has-beens and never-weres.




Image labeled free to use.

I seriously can't wait to see how the Warriors defend James Harden in the pick and roll or who will guard Durant, Curry and Thompson. I surely can't wait to see who Draymond Green will kick in the nuts! Oh I hope it is Chris Paul! That guy just annoys me.

I better hurry this post up because I'm sure the game is going to start any minute. Well it is a West Coast game so maybe in around 1/2 hour.

I better check.

Oh no!

8:00P.M.

On

Monday.

That's right, in their wisdom, the NBA decided to make us all wait 6 full days to see the match-up. Well I guess I'll just watch the East while I wait. It's always fun to see LeBron commit 37 offensive fouls each game.

Wait.

That doesn't start until Sunday?

NBA fever catch it!

If you still feel like it after sitting around for a week.

Screen Shot 2018-05-10 at 8.40.29 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88