You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free 1SBD Plus 1SBD WINNERS - NFL Football - @themanwithnoname and @sirstacksalot - 20180906

in #sports6 years ago

Hey, cool! Thank you. It was a close score and there were a lot of participants who got the correct answer, so I'm happy to come away with a win. Thanks for putting on the contest and I'm looking forward to getting in on more of them!

Sort:  

Keep coming back for more Movie contests and Sports contests.

I'm planning on it! Thanks for putting these on. Sometimes I get to them, other times I don't, but when I do, it's always a lot of fun... even when I don't win.

Thanks for helping me top up my @dustsweeper account. I was almost out. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89