Sort:  

Ohhh my friend !! Great kicker free throws, although I prefer Riquelme ...
Did you ever feel it named? As a kid I used to be a fan of him.
@tincho

Did you use google translate to form that sentence? Have a hard time understanding it.

i never really followed players in particular.

Yes, sorry for that, sometimes I use it because my English is not good

Hehe, the banana free-kick master! He's such a legend!

This is one of my favorite shots from him, impossible angle for most players!

oh that's another one that people still talk about to this day.

this wonderfull banana shot, I remember the game when I was in high school, and I like it when Roberto Charlos plays at Real Madrid.

absolutly awesome

One of my fav player. I used to watch lega calcio when I was teenage, I love Juventus squad that time, they were perfect together with Zidane. :)

Okay...

After watching the replay and slow-mo you can see he actually put a spin on that kick which caused it to curve like a baseball while banking it off the goal post like on the backboard of a basketball rim.

Strike!
Bank shot!
Gooooooooal!

hahaha...nice use of puns.

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

great one

When I saw the video roberto carlos free kick it was amazing, because for free kick like that I have rarely seen on the world of football now.
Upvote and resteem @tamim

Nice shot!
By the way, how do you find those? Are you browsing YT and in near future you will be on the dark side of youtube? There the fun begins, haha.

the dark side of youtube? what do you mean?

no, these are clips from my memory that i wish to share on steemit.com. you know, get this place going and active.

You know, when you are browsing YT and just clicking so much different videos that you are suddenly somewhere else and you are watching something like this,


or this

and it is just weird. Haha. Mostly they are videos with less than 10000 views and undiscovered.
And sometimes creepy.

ah i see...hahaha. yeah, youtube has that effect on you when you're simply bumming around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97