Match of venezuela vs ecuador yesterday

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Ecuador vs Venezuela match was very good but the two teams had to give more but Ecuador had the first time in their hands but could not make goals if not only one but not at all because Venezuela came back with goal but the second half Ecuador Had no ball position as in the first half the second time was of, the Venezuelans

The Venezuelans had to liquidate the match if salomon romdon is not eaten up the opportunities he had against Ecuador but good of that is to give the best each team and both gave everything but could give more but could not

Sort:  

You just straight copied my post. I'm flagging this. You need to take this down. Anyone reading this should go to my profile and see that I posted this first, it is all my writing in my words.

Confirmed, this is plagiarism.

Thanks for the help in flagging this.

No problem, only took him 7 minutes to lift it. Glad you spotted it, I was about to reply "good article".

Oh, and feel free to swing by my new post of course...

https://steemit.com/music/@lexiconical/radiohead-creep-and-plagiarism-bands-that-were-lucky-to-make-it-1-the-hollies

Well thankfully I caught it. Just went and upvoted it of course!

This friends sorry that it was an error grabisimo I am new in this and of pana this 2 blog that makes and abia to put the sorry friend sorry for this I will not do it again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65