the LEAGUEFEED: The Best thing About Bocce

in #sports7 years ago

theLEAGUEFEED intro picture.jpg Sport of Kings! (okay, maybe drunken third cousins to the throne)

BOCCE!

bocce-2246360__340.jpg

Bocce is a great game to play with a beverage counterweight, barley flavor preferred

Bocce requires more concentration than actual athletic talent

Bocce gets me off the couch and into the sun without requiring me to drink large amounts of electrolytes and dress in compression sleeves

Bocce helps me get my mind straight and my laughter flowing freely

Bocce isn't expensive to play and it's fairly low maintenance (set up and put away)

Bocce does not require balance

and Finally, the absolute BEST thing about Bocce is--

Bocce is a sport where playing with my balls isn't frowned upon!

(If you can think of any other reasons you play bocce, let us hear 'em in the comments...)

theLEAGUEFEED

A growing resource with articles (original and resteemed) about the adult social sports league community (podcast in the works)

If learning to play these sports, from how to find a league to sign up with, through all stages of learning the game you choose interests you, along with setting up and running leagues, well give me a follow.
If you are posting anything along these lines, leave me know. If it's quality I would love to resteem!
Building Stronger Leagues is name of the game....
and don't forget to Feed the Leagues!
🎱
Swansed

Sort:  

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 6.25 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @swansed. Vote for Aggroed!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zeartul.

Thank you @zeartul ! I was looking at the bellyRub bot, now I'm going to have to give it a try to pay it forward>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61337.77
ETH 3390.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47