Football Predictions for this weekends Premier League and Championship games.

in #sports7 years ago


(image by http://www.o-posts.com)

One of my passions over the weekend is to run some formulaes on excel extrapolating the last 7 seasons of data. This is so I can come up with a prediction for the upcoming football games.

This is not a competition but more a document of how good my own predictor bot is and whether I to profit from my bets.

Just a bit of fun , hope you enjoy please see tables below. The result and winning team is on the far right. What is also shown is the likely hood of the different results for each game expressed as a percentage.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote!

Thank you for commenting . I did a few of these posts and didnt get much love so thank you

nice, whats your favorite team?

My favorite team would have to be the team I support and I am going to watch on Saturday. Chelsea

they are a good team, i been into football for a about a year now and i wish i got on it earlier

Yea im lucky I live in London and have got to know a few people so I get to see them play

are there really fights that happen after the game?

Its is definatly not as bad as it used to be and there is not usually trouble but trouble is there if you want it . I have seen a few sporadic outbreaks. Lets just say if you go to the Chelsea ground chanting anti Chelsea chants all the way
its gonna get ugly.

lol thats like a death sentence lol

You can go to most games and not have trouble just dont be stupid

not a fan of football :(
but love the time taken for this data

Thank you so much , I appreciate it

Pretty neat, go make some money!! Then share the love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51