Free Sports Picks ATS

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Since this is my first post, let me introduce myself a little bit. I have been involved in the sports betting industry for over fifteen years now. I do this full time, as both a professional gambler/handicapper. Each and every day, I dedicate over eight hours, crunching the numbers, and finding value within the lines. Sports betting has become my life, through this I have been able to accomplish all of my financial, and life goals.

About four years ago, I launched a sports service agency that has been featured in the Wall Street Journal, CNN, MSNBC, ESPN etc.

I find great satisfaction in helping others reach their goals, through sports investing. I look forward to using Steemit daily, to post my free picks, and hopefully build some great long term relationships in the making.

I hope you all enjoy my content, and as always best of luck!!

Free Pick February 23, 2017

Houston Rockets @ New Orleans Pelicans

The All Star Break is finally over, as the Houston Rockets travel to New Orleans to take on the Pelicans. Coming into the contest, the Houston Rockets hold a record of 40-16, while the New Orleans Pelicans come in with a record of 23-34. Without question, there has been a lot of hype regarding Davis and Cousins taking over the frontcourt for New Orleans. This should cause some excitement for Pelicans fans, but even with the addition of Cousins, they should be over matched tonight.

Trends:
The Pelicans are 1-4 against the spread in their last 5 home games.
The Pelicans are 1-7 against the spread, in their last 8 games, following 3+ days of rest.

Look for the Rockets to keep the momentum that they have built in the 1H of the season..

FREE PICK: Houston Rockets -3.5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12