Super Bowl Coaching Comparison. Boy Wonder VS Old Sage .

in #sports5 years ago (edited)

ny25uh.jpg

I think that the Chiefs will win easily. I’ll give my score prediction on Sunday.

I see a major advantage for the Chiefs in terms of coaching experience.

In terms of coaching, Andy Reid has been a head coach for about 20 years. He has had competitive teams throughout his Philly and KC tenures. He’s been to a Super Bowl and has made the playoffs for many consecutive years. He does have some major clock management issues. I think that the game will be a blowout so I don’t see clock management being an issue.

Kyle Shanahan, the 49ers coach is a very impressive coach as well. He is the latest boy wonder of the moment. Just last year a young coach from his division Sean McVay made the Super Bowl. Sustained success is what matters. There have been many flashes in the pan. Shanahan has only been a head coach for a few years. He has had great success but is quite untested. As the Falcons offensive coordinator he let a 28-3 lead go away in the Super Bowl. He might become a great coach but at this time I’ll give the edge to Andy Reid.

Sort:  

Lol. I know that my photo has the two quarterbacks and not the two head coaches. This photo just looks so good.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64