You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Fantasy Football League – Who's In?

in #sports8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your interest @dajohns1420, @ltm, @sombrero, @pipertomcat, @jpiper20, @thebrokenbox, @bendjmiller222, @vegascomic, @bola !

We'll fill up the 12 teams based on the following priority:

  1. Those that make donations.
  2. Those that email me first.

You can donate your 10SBD to @steemrollin.
You can email me at: [email protected]
So just email me as soon as you can whether you can donate or not!

On Monday evening around 9pm ET, I'll send out invites based on the priority and in the order I receive emails. If people don't sign up through the invites I'll continue to invite more people from Tuesday 9pm ET until we have 12 teams signed up.

Sort:  

Hey guys there are still up to 5 spots available! Not everyone has sent me an email back. I sent out 4 invites besides @daut, @tuck-fheman, and myself so we have a total of 7. Remember it's first come first serve. Our total prize pool for the top four should be over $300!!! Calling on @dajohns1420, @sombrero, @pipertomcat, @jpiper20, @thebrokenbox, @vegascomic, @bola! Anyone else it's first come first serve.. just email me!

Ok so I just received 220.34 SBD for the post so we'll make the prize pool an even $300.
I received $23 in donations so far.

1st Place: $150
2nd Place: $90
3rd Place: $45
4th Place: $15

I've sent out 8 invites, 5 have signed up and expect 3 to sign up shortly. We have @bola on a waitlist until we get the next signup to get 10 teams. I'll keep it open for 12 teams. There are still spots open for a big prize pool!

10 SBD sent, email sent.

Ok so we have 8 signed up + 1 on waitlist.
One spot left ... $300 prize pool!!!
Just email me: [email protected]

Here is a great draft list you can use from @daut44!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43