You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Long Fantasy Football Rankings by Position

in #sports8 years ago

Wow @daut44 thanks! I was going to do some research, but now I might just use this list against ya! lol. Great list!

If someone wants to join a league we have a $300 prize pool!
$150 for first!

We still have some spots open. We have 7 signed up. 1 expected to sign up soon. 1 is on waitlist.

We can take one more person to make a 10 team league and if we have two more after we'll have 12 teams. Just email me at: [email protected] and I'll send you an invite!

BTW if you're new or don't have time you can use @daut44's list for the draft and probably win the whole thing!

Sort:  

Ok so we have 8 signed up + 1 on waitlist. One spot left ... $300 prize pool! Just email me: [email protected]
Steemit Fantasy League!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50