🏈NFL Monday Night Football Contest | Winner Announced! | Congratulations!💰

in #sports7 years ago

@crokkon @funaccountant @helikopterben
are the winner(s) for the #NFL Monday Night Football Contest!
dez-bryant-wr-dallas-cowboys-228-00-points_pg_600.jpg

I want to thank everyone for entering! What a great turn out! 76 entries for the NFL Monday Night Football Contest!

ezekiel-elliott-suspended-fantasy-football-impact.jpg

Results

Dallas went into Arizona and beat the Cardinals 28-17. The Cowboys seemed to be in control of the game for the most part. The Combined Total Points scored was 45.

dalvsazzz.jpg

Winning Bet

@crokkon @funaccountant @helikopterben
Dallas Cowboys - 45 Combined Total Points.

As you can see below, there were other contestants who picked DAL to win, but the 3 winners picked the Combined Total Points spot on with (45). Boom!

Click here to View
MNF3.jpg

I hope everyone enjoyed the game last night!

The NFL Monday Night Football Contest will run each week of the season. Be on the look out for a chance to win SBD!

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Please check out my other sports contests at @sportsncoffee Good luck!

la-sp-nfl-report-20170114.jpg

3MNFsteemit copy.png
@liberty-minded on the logo.🏈

Sort:  

I'm no longer going to support the NFL due to the bullshit their players are pulling and are getting away with. I am unsubscribing from all NFL related posters and will start following college since they are more respectful of our country, vets and soldiers.

nice pick i saw late

good post..thanks for sharing

Congratulations to the winners!

nice pick!!! i see late but excelent

Oh so close but so far away. :( Congratulations @crokkon @funaccountant @helikopterben

Your post is very effective and powerful, Thanks for sharing

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and Upvote me too.

Congrats to all winners! Great prediction!

wow, awesome!!!!! That was a lucky pick - thanks @steempickem for doing these contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47