The 2017 F1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Social Media Best Reactions

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

The 2017 F1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix is already history, but we'll remember it for years if not decades. I wonder how many laps we had without any action. I had to re-schedule a meeting I had, because of the red flag... It was just crazy! It was so crazy that I just can't resist summarizing some of the best moments in another Steemit post.


@Grace_Wilko on Twitter before the race:

Lewis on the grid tomorrow, knowing it's the last time he'll see his competitors for 2 hours.



@Mattzel89 on Twitter during the race:



@F1onNBCSports on Twitter after the race:

Here's our quickfire gif highlights of the Azerbaijan GP so far #F1onNBC #AzerbaijanGP



You've now reached the end of the post, but this is hopefully not the end of my story on Steemit, so follow me @steemfluencer and feel free to share your most favorite reaction after the race in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66