Lavar Ball Says Lonzo Will Not Re-sign With Lakers If They Don't Sign His Brothers

in #sports6 years ago

Since he has take the spotlight in the basketball world, Lavar Ball has said some very outrageous stuff. This however, might take the cake. According to a Lithuanian reporter named Donatas Urbanas, Lavar stated,

“I want all my three boys to play for the Lakers. But if that does not happen. I’m telling you the story what’s gonna happen first. If they don’t take Gelo this year, I bring back Gelo here (Prienai) to play with Melo for two years. Lonzo will be on his third year and I want let every NBA team know that Lonzo is not going to re-sign with the Lakers but will go to any team that will take all of my three boys. That’s my plan.”

This was posted on 12:07 PM - 12 Feb 2018 from his twitter account.

What do you think of Lavar's comments?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70