New rally sponsor from Steemit for me - our friend @b0y2k !!

in #sports7 years ago

 Hi, Steemers! 

I am really proud that more and more people here recognized that I promote Steemit on  rally stages of Croatian Rally Championship and had desire to promote  themselves on my rally car. 

First it was a @felixxx who is promoting his witness campaign and now my and our friend @b0y2k decided to join and help me.

I am very proud of it because I really admire his work here on Steemit and because he also promotes Steemit in similar way on his motorbike and his moto team. That means we are octane friends and brothers. :)

                team work is everything :)

Stickers will come these days and photos also.

Thank you, @b0y2k so much! 

Please follow his moto Factory Steemit team @b0y2k

          still looking for experienced co-driver

Anyone else who wants to join and help me in my rally project in Croatian Rally Championship is welcome and just need to write it in the comments and we will find a way to  cooperate. 

 

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news, @richman for good cooking.

Grab a beer and enjoy!    

Cheers! @ssekulji  

Sort:  

Happy to be part of the team mate :)
You have done a great job promoting things and deserve what you are getting :)

If more people do things like @ssekulji , Steemit is gonna grow. Fast.

How can @kava help spread the word?

thanks once again! :)

wow good job to you , @felixxx and @b0y2k keep steeming and more success

Ah! I just sponsored a rally team 😎

did you? :)

It's great that you are doing this and it's great that you are getting support from others! :) I hope you do well in the competitions too!

You have a very good vision. I am planning on organising the same in Ghana where all ghanaians will get to know Steemit

i like that :)

Great you find a sponsor! :)

i'm happy :)

Really nice job of promoting steemit ! think we all need to be like you to bring steemit on top ! will follow for sure !

After 15 years of persistence you finally have opportunity to prove your talent.

yeah, with suzuki swift gti :)

good post...

Thanks again...

you're welcome :)

Thank you ... hope we can share ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84