Condition of my car after first rally of the seasonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports8 years ago

 

Hi, Steemers!

I am on the third day of the One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge!

As you know I competed on the first rally of the season in Croatian Rally Championship. I had lots of problems with my car but I finished and that's the most important thing for me because I didn't drive for four seasons.

        at the finish of my last event

There were lot's of problems with fuel pump (probably) and missfiring. I have to change all this stuff (also cabels) and to hope no bigger problem is in the engine.

Only real damage on bodywork is on my bonnet when opened up while driving on the road and smashed my windscreen.

      inside of the car, must clean it ;)

       Steemit stickers were on the both sides of the car

      lots of used rally slicks and intermedia tires that I'll try to sell to some street racer (402 guys)

       in front of my garage

     on the stages

Next rally in in May and I hope I'll be on the start line. Keep your fingers crossed! 

Grab a beer and follow rallies!

Cheers! @ssekulji 


Sort:  

As long as I will love Steemit, sticker will be on the car :)

thanks for resteem! very kind of you :)

Super post!

thanks, dear friend! :)

Nice...! You have steemit sticker on your car. :)

Loving the sticker mate :)
My graphics are being ordered this week! :)

great! steemit team :)

only took you a year :D

lol motocross is seasonal mate.
I don't have the luck of living in the sunny US of A :)

Steemit sticker survived! It will serve you well yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79