🏈NFL Thursday Night Football Contest | Winner Announced! | Congratulations!💰

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

@artistannie is our winner for the #NFL Thursday Night Football Contest!
image.jpg

First and foremost I want to thank everyone for entering! What a great turn out! 117 entries for the NFL Thursday Night Football Contest! Wow!

82.9% of the entries picked New England, 17.1% bet Kansas City.

IMG_0722.PNG

Results

Upset city! The Chiefs went into Foxborough and knocked off the New England Patriots 42-27. The Combined Total Points scored was 69.

Final Score.jpg

Winning Bet

@artistannie Kansas City Chiefs, 54 Combined Total Points.

As you can see below, there were other contestants who picked KC to win, but @artistannie was closest to the 69 Combined Total Points with (54).

Click here to View
Untitled.jpg

I hope everyone enjoyed the game last night! Big time upset right off the bat. What a way to kick of the NFL Regular Season.

The NFL Thursday Night Football Contest will run each week of the season. Be on the look out for a chance to win SBD!

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Please check out my other sports contests at @sportsncoffee Good luck!

TNF.png
@liberty-minded on the logo.

Sort:  

Congrats @artistannie ! That was such a great game. From my experience going to college in Boston, I can say last night's win was both shocking and incredible. Never thought I would see a triple option play against the Pats that actually would be successful. I hope the rest of the season is this entertaining.

This is so awesome. I can't believe I won!

Thank you for hosting this, too!

Congrats to @artistannie! I definitely didn't predict the upset last night and I'm looking forward to the future contests!

greetings and blessings for you, here I give my support and my upvote, hoping to follow that great work on your blog, and I really hope your support, visit my blog your support is very important for me ,,, many thanks and success, ,,

Damn to bad, really thought KC was gonna win, just didn't think it was gonna be an offensive onslaught by both teams..oh well. NEXT WEEK!

So close. I'm just happy that my Chiefs won!

Very good post @sportsncoffee . . Thankyou for sharing 👏👏👏

Congratulations @sportsncoffee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What a game!

Its so good to see that so many of us are excited about the new season!

Congratulations @artistannie ! Upset city for sure !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43