⚾️MLB Daily Pick'em Winner for 9/10 | Congratulations!💰

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

@kykb is our winner for the #MLB Daily Pick'em 9/10. Congrats!
693914342.0.jpg

@kykb only missed 2 games, going 10-2 to win the contest! Nice job!

Competition has really been heating up. Make your picks and Tie-Breaker count, everyday has been coming down to the wire.

Below, the match ups for 9/10, the winning teams and the contestants who picked the most winners. The Daily Recap.⚾️

9-10.jpg

9-10 2.jpg

9-10 1.jpg

The MLB Daily Pick'em will be running daily from here on out. Right now, we have a group of about 50 participating on a regular basis. Tell a friend and let's get it to 100!

9/10 MLB Daily Pick'em Contest: 49 participants.

For future contests, please list your bets in the proper order listed so that it's easier for me to grade the picks. If you have any ideas, suggestions or ways of helping the contest, feel free to let me know.

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Good luck!

Sports & Coffee⚾️

12MLBDAILYedit2.jpg
@liberty-minded on the logo⚾️
544369.jpg

592450.jpg

Sort:  

Felicitaciones!

Congrats on the winners

I don't know how to bets but I have one question for you, how i earn like you, i am new in steemit and i am only getting 0.01 cent for my one post . Please give some suggestions which motivate me @sportsncoffee

a very good post and I really like this post

nice post upvoted your vote is important for me @deshwal

like and vote

nic Work Mate

Congratulation!!! Nice game:)

Felicidades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64