Sort:  

It was all the Circle Jerk Talk, threw me into a tailspin! lol sorry it was just an impulse flag! 😂Every time i mention circle jerk in any of my posts I get flagged, so was just carrying on the tradition, like a circle jerk! lol jk!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice approach - so logically I should flag your comment talking about the jerks lol

YUP! I was asking for it! lol

Still not doing it :-) only flag real shit posts

Same here, I undecided to flag! Oh yeah the other reason I flagged it was simply because it had a broken thumbnail! lol
Screen Shot 2019-10-12 at 6.14.03 PM.png

lol, broken thumbnail might be also your internet speed or a crap browser? THANKS for removing, you are my hero of the day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65