You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NBA Free Agency Update - July 10th

in #sports7 years ago

As a Raptors fan I was very happy they decided to bring back Kyle and Ibaka. I am a little upset about the Cory Joseph trade though. He was a hometown native and played with a lot of heart. I'm definitely going to miss him but at the end of the this is a business.

Just one thing though... Where is Paul George in your update?? Aren't you excited to see him play along side the MVP? Let me know your thoughts!

Keep the great posts coming bud!

Sort:  

As a Spurs fan I am very familiar with Joseph and can see why seeing him go was disappointing.

Also, this article was strictly about signings. I'm working on another one that covers all of the major trades we've had so far (CP3, Paul George, Jimmy Butler, etc.) Don't worry, it's coming :)

Looking forward to your post buddy. Maybe by then we'll know where Melo will have landed as well haha.

I'm loving this basketball community we're forming on Steemit :) Keep it up!

Haha yea part of me just wants to wait a bit until we know where Melo goes, but I wouldn't be surprised if that doesn't happen for a while.

I feel like the buyout is coming... But to Houston or Cleveland? Over the weekend there were some serious talks that he was going to be headed to Houston. My goodness can you imagine CP3, Harden, and Melo on the same team? Unreal super team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30