Champions League Sevilla vs. ManU & Donezk vs. Roma

in #sports7 years ago

cl.png

Last first leg in the round of the last 16.

sev.png vs. mu.png

Eigentlich ManU klar die stärkere Mannschaft mit den besseren Spielern. ManU in der Premier League mit absoluten Topspielen, aber auch mit Niederlagen bei denen sehr schwach gespielt wurde. Sevilla nicht so stark wie letzte Saison, aber immer noch auf dem 5. Platz in der spanischen Liga. Ich sehe kein Team in der absoluten Favoritenrolle und tippe deshalb Remis.

Actually ManU clearly the stronger team with the better players. ManU in the Premier League with absolute top games, but also with defeats in which was played very weak. Sevilla not as strong as last season, but still in 5th place in the Spanish league. I do not see a team in the absolute role of favorites and therefore I guess a draw.

sd.png vs. asr.png

Nach meiner Meinung trifft meine Einschätzung des ersten Spiels auch auf dieses Spiel zu. Roma hat das bessere Team, aber Shaktar spielt auch schon seit Jahren gut in europäischen Fußball mit. Weiterhin ist es richtig kalt in Donezk und das wird den Römern bestimmt nicht gefallen. Ich tippe hier auch Remis.

In my opinion, my assessment of the first game also applies to this game. Roma has the better team, but Shaktar has been playing well in European football for years. Furthermore, it is really cold in Donezk and that will not please the Roma. I also guess a draw here.

Schönen Fußballabend
Funny football night

Best regards @ Glück auf
sportfrei

Sort:  

throughout the first half of Dea gea's best

I tonight support MU

Donezk vs Roma
I predict 1-3 over the victory of Rome
Enjoy both matches
Regards

You're not really right. :-)))
I hope so you took not a high bet for real money.

Best regards
sportfrei

😂 I also think so
Best regards @sporfrei

Visit my page and upvotenya brother

Regards @sportfrei

I also expect two thight games.
Good luck tonight!

What else but sometimes in football games wait big surprise in the night.

Best regards
sportfrei

A very good match,
I like it very much
thank you very much @sportfrei I like your post
i love manchester united.

Thanks for your reverence @tnoval
I hope you will discuss with us many times in my blog.
My team in England is Liverpool F.C.

Best regards
sportfrei

Good game tonight @sortfrei

Thanks @ fauzahari
I think we will have two very interesting matches and not one team will win higher than one goal ahead.

Best regards
sportfrei

sehr interessanter Beitrag über Fußball,
das Spiel, das mir am besten gefällt

Vielen Dank @ananda03
Kannst ja gern hier jeden Tag mit diskutieren über die schönste Nebensache der Welt.

Glück auf
sportfrei

Hoffentlich kann ich
Bitte unterstützen Sie von @sportfrei

Einfach deine Meinung sagen und mit uns diskutieren, dann hilfst du allen hier. Paar upvotes wären auch nicht schlecht.

Glück auf
sportfrei

Danke @sportfrei
Ich beobachte auch das Spiel Sevilla vs Manchester United
Das Ergebnis ist immer noch ausgewogen
IMG_20180222_033154.jpg

I will support AS ROMA
I LIKE AS ROMA

You can be sure @azrilmaulana
this will be a very hard job for the Roma players.
Good luck for you team.

Best regards
sportfrei

THANK YOU SPORTFREI,,
AS ROME WILL STRIVE TO WIN ,,

How I told you. It's not so easy to win in the Ukraine.
Now you must hope for the second leg.

Best regards
sportfrei

Ein sehr interessantes Spiel zwischen Sevilla und MU
Ich hoffe, das aufregendste Spiel zu sein

Ich sehe 2 sehr interessante Spiele.
Ich werde beide Spiele nebeneinander schauen.

Glück auf
sportfrei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56