You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies Are Taking Cowboy Action Shooting To A Whole New Level

in #sports5 years ago

Talent for sure! My stuff has way too much recoil to shoot this fast....

But I like the black powder, even with the cased rounds!

They do cowboy action shooting at the gun club, but I didn't know the ladies were into it. I agree, that will class it up!

:)>

Sort:  

Yeah the black powder makes it very impressive! lol.

Black powder is addictive!

:)>

Yeah you probably breath as much of that stuff in as possible.

I does draw me in, it is pure fun!

It is also possible to vary the loads on the fly, for changing situations.

:)>

like shooting baloons, that doesn't take much power!

They use 22 LR which is not a fair test IMHO.

I would like to see real calibres, tested for accuracy and speed, including reload timing.

:)>

And we'd like to see signs of intelligence in Oklahoma but we ain't holdin our breath!

Yup, Texas seems to keep dragging us down; we do need that wall on our southern border!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72