You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Recap of Cerrone vs Perry: UFC Fight Night Denver

in #sports6 years ago

Subscribed my new friend! Thought about doing something like this but on the interview/talk side and would like to invite you to be a future guest!

I was surprised by this line as well...it just shows you how hype and speculation and actual result in lines being swayed. That's why betting on the sport can be so fun! Unfortunately, I live in Washington State where I'm pretty sure even through offshore sites it is illegal. So I have to wait until there's a crypto betting site. I'm sure there is, but I'm dedicated to steem...so...I am waiting!

Sort:  

Id love to be a guest when you get it up an running. Ill have interviews with pro and amateur fighters coming very soon. Have you looked into betting with a vpn?

Id love to be a guest when you get it up an running. Ill have interviews with pro and amateur fighters coming very soon. Have you looked into betting with a vpn?

Id love to be a guest when you get it up an running. Ill have interviews with pro and amateur fighters coming very soon. Have you looked into betting with a vpn?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63