DLive Fight Companion

in #sports6 years ago

Hey Steem community! I'm hosting this upcoming DLive get-to-together!

41418 fight companion w background.jpg

I'd love to jump in as the newest guy to cover Mixed Martial Arts in the Steemit community and particularly on DLive.

My first project is launching a MMA Fight Companion show where everyone is invited to come chat with me and m' friends as we watch the fights! We'll comment on the fights as they happen and talk about whatever else comes up!

I do believe @g0nr0gue will be there!

It's a NON-PPV event: UFC Fight Night on FOX.

Main event of Dustin Poirier versus Justin Gaethje.

POIRIER_DUSTIN400.png
vs
GAETHJE_JUSTIN400.png

Check out the whole card here

I'll be starting the stream about an hour after the prelims start on FS1.

Lastly, we planned this out a bit on last night's episode of The Steeming Pile so check it out if you wanna!

See ya there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83