Walmart Box Break #6! Manon Rheaume Classic Autograph!

in #sports7 years ago

Just posted another Walmart Box Break video onto my YouTube channel at Shaun’s Collectibles! Please click on the link to watch!

Best Hit: Manon Rheaume Classic Autograph!

I was surprised to see a Manon Rheaume Autograph in this Box. I didn’t have a Rheaume Autograph in my Collection until now! I’m very pleased that I got lucky with this box!

Upvotes and resteems are always appreciated! Please click like on my video, subscribe to my YouTube channel, and click the notification bell to see future videos!

Happy collecting!

Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84