Bobby Orr Canada Post Stamp Autograph!

in #sports7 years ago

I sold some cards on eBay over the weekend, so I went to the postal outlet to pick up some stamps. Here in Canada, we need a ton of $1.80 stamps to ship to Canada and the U.S. I saw they still had the NHL Hockey Legends Stamps left. They had 8 packs of them left, so I bit the bullet and bought all of them. It cost me over $90, but I’m glad I did, because I got this:

8F152582-DE2F-4325-A140-7A16ABC42B7B.jpeg

It not very often you get an on card autograph of Bobby Orr in a pack! It’s the first one I’ve ever gotten! It’s just a surprise I got it on a stamp!

I bought a Bobby Orr autograph a while back so this one will be put up for sale!

Upvotes and resteems are always appreciated! Contact me for buying and trading here on Steemit, or through the following ways!

eBay: 3883shaun
Email: [email protected]
YouTube channel: Shaun’s Collectibles

Happy collecting!

Sort:  

Cool! I like a few old sports cards-Rookie Jim Brown and Julius Erving. I've heard Bobby Orr was unbelievable. I'm not a hockey guy though. Voted up and followed.

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49