Sort:  

I think if A.B. had just not acted like such a jagoff that we never would have even heard about any of this stuff - he'd still be making crazy money. Dude needs a handler, like the Rock's character on Ballers (that's a good show btw, think i might fire that back up today.

I've never heard of anyone stating the NFL was racist, but these days, when almost anything gets called racist, it doesn't surprise me.

You've never heard anyone call the NFL racist? That's insane. It's the most racist sports institution we got. It's no wonder some players call teams "plantations."

well, i haven't lived in USA for nearly 15 years and very few people over here are actually interested in the sport. Most of the time I spend my time parrying accusations about the body armor and what not or if they bother to watch the game, explaining WTF is going on. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50