Chicago Bears | Next 4 Games | FootballsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports6 years ago

heys huys this your boy Shady , i hope u all having a good time so lets talk about today's topic.

We've got a huge matchup in week 11, they've already have their bye week they are though first place in the NFC North pile of incluye first on this one what are your thoughts on the Bears? what are your thoughts on this division after week 10 comment down in comment section below. for me it was really impressed cuz it's not early anymore this isn't that we're leading the division in September so November now the Tri Biscay relationship with Chicago and with their critics is so fascinating, because he can't do enough there's always a long list. but switcher Biscay like you wenton, the road but who's gonna say Cardinals you scored 48 points? but that was the scheme against Tampa too risky threw for 330 and ran for 80 against doing that. But they still lost, they threw two interceptions and then even today, I think that was the best game of his career yesterday. but who's the Lions? it's not their year, I didn't see Aaron Rodgers out there. but there's so many buts attached and that's fine. He's knocking one off every single week. I will say this against the Vikings. that's it never mind the bus there's two left there's a purple one and there's a green one the Vikings ones coming and then there's Rodgers. so, he had 30 I think it's on the two now. I bought all the way in that's just the plight of being a Bears fan you just have to be all the way in but definitely I would.

I'm not going to give you a but I would love to see a win over the Vikings bright lights Sunday night you've got a couple of prime time games some adversity really coming up for them playing on on the short schedule. they're playing the next Thursday against the Lions. then they got flex to the Sunday night game so it's great for the team kind of except it gives them a little bit less time to prepare. but I do love that they're winning games in different ways defensively the week before and then you had Travis key turn it up Allen Robinson coming back. I didn't expect much from him at all but the chemistry is there there's no question that they are a good team but I can't say they're the best team in the end of C North unless they beat the Viking mm-hmm and we know who the worst team is mm-hmm Detroit Lions the worst team and it's going on there. it is a disaster if you ask me they beat the Patriots earlier this season on Sunday Night Football and Matt Patricia was celebrating on the sidelines. I can't wrap my hands around not being able to show up for this game in Chicago with all this going on there now three and six they're at the bottom of the barrel and what I what I question here is the direction because Jim Caldwell had them nine and seven two years in a row they fire Jim Caldwell after they missed the playoffs last year they hire this defensive mastermind Matt Patricia and just watch the Bears score all over them but you trade for snacks Harrison an old veteran and then a week later you trade away Golden Tate your best wide receiver and you haven't won since I don't know the direction the Lions I hate being critical of any team at this point in the season but I do know they're the worst team in the NFC North or and hopefully this motivates them a little bit no it's okay to be critical because you're being honest you know youmentioned when it comes to Mitchell Biscay there's a yeah but with the Lions there's a that's it you make trade and that's it though these are the results all of a sudden this team is the get right team. the Bears have lost ten straight divisional games and they come in and have the game of their life up against this defense. who has led by metric patrícia but their 28th ranked in the league I don't see what's going on at least in Oakland you see them with picks in their hand you say the future is bright right now the present isn't bright and eitheras a future for right now we have the true Biscay to Robinson connection and that looked like nothing compared to what we saw.
thanks for stoping on my blog
comment down your thoughts
please do upvote if you like my blog post
follow me
steemit: https://steemit.com/@shadywix
twitter: https://twitter.com/ShadyWix?lang=en
instagram: https://www.instagram.com/shady_wix/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49