Sort:  

You're looking a lot better than most people! I'm still pulling for Kansas so I can possibly win some money, haha. I'll cheer for FSU until they play each other

That would be the finals! That Michigan team is looking tough! Resilient as hell. If they are on from deep, watch out! The right side of the bracket has been a lot more chalk!

Side note, if you like writing sports articles, check out @brospn if you haven't already and consider writing some articles for them!

I’m an author! Following College football and recruiting!

Whoops! I must have just forgot, haha. Good!

Oh I know man. They mollywhopped Texas A&M last night. Hard to beat a team when they won't miss a shot. I guess I wouldn't be too upset if Michigan pulled it off. Just not Duke 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75