You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFL Playoff Challenge Update - Divisional Round

in #sports7 years ago

How can I explain it a little better... Let me think!

Last week I played Tom Brady at QB and the patriots had a bye week so he scored 0 points for me. This week though, he has a 2x multiplier. So if he gets 20 points for the week, the 2x multiplier gets him 40 points.

On the other hand, let's say Cam Newton was your QB last week. He got 24 points for your team. The panthers lost so you must pick another QB this week. Say you pick Tom Brady this week and he scores 20 points (same as above) your score for that week will be 20 points.

Sort:  

I'm sorry, bro. I understand how it works, just not how it will best work for me, hehe. Thanks for the detailed explanation though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43