NFL Draft - Who is Your Team? Who should they draft?

in #sports7 years ago

The 2017 NFL is right around the corner and the Cleveland Browns have the 1st pick. Will they select Myles Garrett (DE, Texas A&M) or go with a QB and select Mitch Trubisky (North Carolina) or Deshaun Watson (Clemson)?

Who is your favorite NFL team?
Who should they draft?

I am a Tampa Bay Bucs fan and hope they draft Dalvin Cook. :)

Sort:  

With the First Pick in the 2017 NFL Draft, The Cleveland Browns, select Myles Garrett. DE from Texas A&M.

Congrats Browns. Please get better.

With the Second Pick in the 2017 NFL Draft, The Chicago Bears, select Mitch Trubisky. QB from North Carolina.

A little surprised by this pick. 2nd round grade, but when you need a QB...

I was pretty happy with the way the Browns drafted. It's been a long time since I could say that.

I was very impressed with the Browns overall during the draft!! They got one of the better grades in my book. {I am no draft expert} hah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65