You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NLC2 Token + Cryptofantasysports.com Review. ***Cryptopia Update***

in #sports7 years ago

Thanks for the update! I missed seeing a video from you last night. You are becoming part of my daily video enjoyment! Missed learning something new from the @broncnutz

Not into fantasy sports, but this is a good reminder about being cautious with new blockchains and coins! I like Cryptopia a lot. I heard some bad stuff about locked in Litecoin and Doge when they closed the internal exchanges, but my personal experience has been great!

Cheers @broncnutz

Sort:  

Hopefully you aren't storing any coins in your wallet on any exchanges. If you are, and it is more than you would like to lose, make sure that you get a cold storage wallet and get your money in your hands where it's safe. You can scroll back through Broncnutz videos and that is rule #1

Good advise grasshoppa.......well done

Great advice. I use the SmartCash web wallet and for anything else, I intend to move anything over 1k into cold storage when I get there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64