NEYMAR JR Transfert to PSG Worth Almost 100 000 BTC or 1,3 Million ETH!

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Considering the biggest transfert in Football History is about to happen, I've decided to make a quick post because ironically, that transfer can be finalized on the day the Bitcoin will fork.

Now that Cryptos are getting more attention from the masses, I found it "interesting" to put a BTC and ETH price on those big numbers the medias like to announce (and before you say anything, I do know the rate is so versatile it could be the double or 5x times less in 6 months...erm.. you must be very funny at parties, right?)  

If you like those comparaisons, I'll do for others: (sports, movies, singers, companies, arts, etc...) depending on the news coming (my next one is about the Mayweather-McGregor Fight and even in Cryptos that's HUGE my friends so follow me and stay tuned!) I'll also gladly take some requests from you guys if you want me to do a post for instance, on a special event you want the Steemit Community to know about and it's conversion in a particular CryptoCurrency, just send me a message or reply to this post ;)

Anyway, let's get back to our transfert

Simple maths here folks, nothing really complicated:

223 000 000 Million €uros at the rate of Cryptos today (July 28th 2017) represents 96 465.5 BTC or 1 279 283.18 ETH

It represents 0.59% of the total number of BTC in circulation or 1.37% of the total number of Ethereum in circulation!

His Annual Salary could reach 40M€ with all the bonus = 17328.91 BTC/year or 229 757.49 ETH/year

Still impressive even if you turn the figures into Cryptos right?

Hope you enjoyed this post! Consider to follow me @selfmadeinvestor to get the latest news on CryptoCurrencies and my personnal approach on how I select CryptoCurrencies, why and which strategy I adopt when I invest 


SelfmadeInvestor  




Sort:  

indeed haha!

Followed & upvoted, If you like this post, please consider following me @selfmadeinvestor to get the latest news on CryptoCurrencies and my personnal approach on how I select CryptoCurrencies, why and which strategy I adopt when I invest

SelfmadeInvestor

Indeed! I gave you a follow, if you liked my post please consider doing the same that would help greatly! Thanks!

some whale can surely buy him haha

He can become easily a whale himself haha imagine if you could invest 1 million back in 09 until 11...

As for the dear Steemer above, I gave you a follow, if you liked my post please consider doing the same that would help me a lot to developp on Steemit! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43