The emotional letter of Cristiano Ronaldo after his departure from Real Madrid

in #sports6 years ago


source

Cristiano Ronaldo wrote a moving letter to all Madrid fans after confirming his departure from Real Madrid and his move to Juventus.

Cristiano Ronaldo went to all Madrid fans after knowing that he will leave Real Madrid after 9 seasons and will sign for Juventus, which will pay 105 million euros.

"These years at Real Madrid, and in this city of Madrid, have been possibly the happiest of my life, I only have feelings of enormous gratitude for this club, for this hobby and for this city, I can only thank everyone them for the affection and affection I have received, "reads the first paragraphs of the letter.

"However, I believe that the time has come to open a new stage in my life and that is why I asked the club to accept transferring me, I am sorry and I ask everyone, and especially our supporters, to please understand me" , add 'CR7'.

As you know, Cristiano Ronaldo has had some altercations with Florentino Pérez, president of Real Madrid. Moreover, Spanish media say that one of the reasons why the Portuguese star is leaving the 'White House' is the lack of support from the 'merengue' boss. However, the 33-year-old striker named him in his emotional letter.

"Real Madrid has conquered my heart, and that of my family, and for that reason more than ever I want to say thanks: thanks to the club, the President, the directors, my colleagues, all the technicians, doctors, physios and workers incredible that make everything work and that are pending every detail tirelessly, "said the Bicho.

Finally, after highlighting all his achievements with Real Madrid, Cristiano Ronaldo said goodbye to the locals with this last sentence before going to Turin and join Juventus: "Thank you all and, of course, as I said that first time in our stadium 9 years ago: Hala Madrid! "

Complete Letter

These years in Real Madrid, and in this city of Madrid, have been possibly the happiest of my life.

I only have feelings of enormous gratitude for this club, for this hobby and for this city. I can only thank everyone for the love and affection I have received.

However, I believe that the time has come to open a new stage in my life and that is why I asked the club to accept transfer. I feel that way and I ask everyone, and especially our followers, to understand me please.

They have been absolutely wonderful for 9 years. They have been 9 unique years. It has been an exciting moment for me, full of consideration but also difficult because Real Madrid has a great demand, but I know very well that I will never forget that I have enjoyed football here in a unique way.

I have had fabulous teammates on the field and in the locker room, I have felt the warmth of an incredible crowd and together we have won 3 consecutive champions and 4 champions in 5 years. And with them also, on an individual level, I have the satisfaction of having won 4 Gold Balls and 3 Gold Boots. All during my time in this immense and extraordinary club.

Real Madrid has conquered my heart and that of my family, and that is why more than ever I want to thank you: thanks to the club, the president, the directors, my colleagues, all the technicians, doctors, physios and incredible workers that make everything work and that are pending every detail tirelessly.

Thanks infinitely once again to our fans and thanks also to Spanish football. During these 9 exciting years I have had great players in front of me. My respect and my appreciation for all of them.

I have reflected a lot and I know that the time has come for a new cycle. I'm leaving, but this shirt, this shield and the Santiago Bernabéu will continue to feel as if I were wherever I am.

Thanks to everyone and, of course, as I said that first time in our stadium 9 years ago: Hala Madrid!


source

Sort:  

Good job ,nice blog friend tell me one thing where you get these different kind of ideas ,please tell me how much time you spend for preparing a blog ,its really nice,i appreciate,you are a great guy with dashing personality. I want to become like you with your exelient reputaion ,help me and support me to become like you
Thanx
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/john-mcafee-emphasizes-strongly-to-cancel-the-conference-presence-by-death-threat

Good job ,nice blog friend tell me one thing where you get these different kind of ideas ,please tell me how much time you spend for preparing a blog ,its really nice,i appreciate,you are a great guy with dashing personality. I want to become like you with your exelient reputaion ,help me and support me to become like you
Thanx
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/john-mcafee-emphasizes-strongly-to-cancel-the-conference-presence-by-death-threat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63