Olympic Weightlifting anyone? Strength Training and Athletics

in #sports7 years ago

Hey guys.
I'm deep into Physical Culture, Training, Sports and Physicality in general. I'm more than happy help all of you out with training advice, plans and so on. just let me know.
I'm happy t share my ideas and knowledge with those serously interested. As a start there I'll share some weightlifting nerdism :D
Olympic Weightlifting is my favourite sport. I really love it's complexity of the motions the strength and power that is needed and shown.
Here's a small piece I worte about a concept that is referd to as dissociation. Hope that some are interested in this topic. I'd love to get some feedback from you.

Using knee extension as the driving force in Olympic weightlifting page 1.jpgUsing knee extension as the driving force in Olympic weightlifting.jpg

Sort:  

I'm a trainer myself and I train in Olympic sports according to a special program.

Good afternoon, could you tell me where you got the basis for your weightlifting exercise program with practice?

Yes, of course. I coach several wrestlers and athletes among others. Of course, we need special master classes, which include both theoretical and practical tasks to practice the skill. Just practice is not enough here. That's why I found olympic snatch on torokhtiy.com , where there is a comprehensive work. A lot of useful video tutorials are specifically in this program, to practice different tasks. I myself use the same model, tested on myself and on many others who also train.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32