You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foul or fair play?

in #sports3 months ago

I couldn’t see it clearly because the guy on black shirt was covering the view

But from what I saw I don’t think he raised his elbow intentionally to hit your face. Remember, he’s an amateur in football. He’s not as experienced as you are in football. It won’t even cross his mind that raising an elbow like that when contesting for a ball could lead to a free kick..

and everything happened so fast no one would notice it was a foul ball that was why they continued playing thinking you were faking the pains…

@the-gorrilla… for the first time since I started watching England in this euro cup, I’m really impressed with their game today!! I’m so shocked at their performance.

#southgatemuststay. 😊😊😊

0B5283AC-673E-43A8-9496-893A668F945D.jpeg

Sort:  

I’m really impressed with their game today

I have to say that even I am impressed with England's game tonight. Foden on the right is causing a lot of trouble for the Dutch defenders. That outside the box shot could've have a goal of the tournament contender.

#southgatemuststay. 😊😊😊

Yesss. Southgate must stay. I'd love to see that because that means no trophies for England 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66