UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE IS BACK!!! (My predictions for the matches!)

in #sports7 years ago

image

Champions League is back!!!
Here is my prediction of who will win and below this are the scorea that I think will be at full time!

Benfica vs CSKA Moskva : Winner - Benfica
Man. United vs F.C. Basel : Winner - Man. United
Bayern Munich vs Anderlecht : Winner - Bayern
Celtic vs Paris : Winner - Paris
Chelsea vs Qarabag : Winner - Chelsea
Roma vs Atletico : Winner - Atletico
Barcelona vs Juventus : DRAW
Olympiacos vs Sporting CP : Winner : Sporting CP

If i were to predict the score I will say :
(Sequence according to image)
2-1
2-0
4-0
0-3
3-1
0-1
2-2
2-1

If you agree with me will you olease upvote and leave a comment ! I will be putting such updates about sports and if you like that would you please follow me! Thank You! 😊😁

Sort:  

Man sorry to say but this is a miss :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53