Can the G.O.A.T. do it again? Roger Federer please make history again

in #sports7 years ago

I can write the biggest post ever on steemit. But words, movies, animated gifs can't show what he does and did.

With his age at 36 years old he has a chance of winning another Major title.

So if you are a tennis fan and support ROGER FEDERER please resteem this post and show him our support.

GO ROGER

Kind regards, Ron

Sort:  

Your are totally right. Just wrote a little post a couple of hours ago! Voting for Roger for sure!

https://steemit.com/sports/@justdentist/roger-again-australian-open-2018-mens-final

I am a fan of football

me 2, but roger is a real king. like messi and ronaldo together...

I have heard of him several times and i guess i have seen him play just once and when i hear tennis. He pops out of my head

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64