mayweather v mcgregor.. how mayweather beats mcgregor

in #sports7 years ago

He turns up!! 

I am a huge mcgregor fan and would love nothing more than him to win this fight... however he is fighting arguably the greatest boxer of all time.

)



Firstly can mcgregor even land a good solid punch on mayweather, Hatton, pacquiao. Two of the faster single and combination puncher of the past few decades struggles to land, so can mcgregor land. Mayweather is incredible defensively against boxers but mcgregor isn't an boxer so will mayweather struggle as different body movements allow him to see what's coming. Will mcgregor s movement differ causing mayweather trouble.

Second point is mcgregor cannot out box mayweather and come out this with a points win, so he has to knock him out. I know mcgregor has knockout power in UFC but they wear 4 or 6 ounce gloves where as in this fight as it will be boxing rules the gloves will be anything from 12-16 ounce gloves so will he have the same knock out power with potential 3-4 times the padding, I'm not so sure. 

I really would love to see mcgregor win but I just can't see it happening.

Regardless im sure it will be a greats night entertainment so I will most defiantly be tuning in.

What are your thoughts on the fight?

Just a thought, its possible mcgregor could get to round 12 realise he has no chance of winning and kick mayweather in the head. Stranger things have happened


Sort:  

Nice job. I wrote an article myself about the fight feel free to check it out :)

Thankyou. I'll have a look now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63