Ramos-Marcelo why are leaving Zidane?

in #sports6 years ago

8a8d5483da47c8038f697c2449a9d69b-5b0ffb020bd4f.jpg

It is still taking time to overcome the shock Zinedine Zidane can not be seen in the Champions League this year, nor can he be seen in the Real Madrid debate. But the real test of the 26th date will go Zidane has named history in winning three consecutive Champions League titles. The club's supporter ended with this season's comfort. But today, a press conference urged everyone to surprise Zidane suddenly. This legend will never be a Real coach.

Zidane has won nine titles in just two and a half years. Such success did not remove him from the decision. Zidane has decided to leave the club with the club president Florentino Perez, who was surprised. Explain in your own language why not be in charge of the favorite club-

"I will not be the coach of Real Madrid next season. The ATP team should continue to win, but after three years of retirement they need a change. Something different, a different message. Thinking differently about all things. I know it's a very strange time for everyone involved in it. But I think this is the right time. "

'That's why I decided this. I love the club and the chair. He brought me to such a huge club and I'm always grateful for that. But I think, one needs a change. So I will not stay in the next season. "

'Even though I used to be manager here in the coming season, it would have been very difficult for us to win any title. In this season I saw it in the quote. You can not forget about the domestic tournament. You have to know when to stop. That's the right decision for the team. I'm not tired of coaching. I have been in the manager for three years, but this is the time to leave the club. "

'Of course I can return. I'll always be close to the club because it is the closest club of my heart. Many will not want to understand, but this is the right time. For the players too. How do I want more from the players? Big players also need change. '

'We have spent a lot of time. Sometimes it was very difficult. But sometimes it is also needed from fans. Sometimes the players also need to see it. '

"We talked about increasing the strength of the squad and talking about new players. But I'm not going to But if you want to coaching, it is also part of the job. Need changes But I will not get involved in it. I did not come to talk about the future of this group.

'nothing. It's a lot of pressure on the team's demand. Maybe that was the day (the day you talked about renewing the contract). But later I felt something different, I changed the way. I have always said that anything in this club can happen and my time is over. '

'I tried hard to work. Trying to be honest, tried to make the club proud. I have always received the honor of my player and without it it is difficult to achieve something. My decision is my decision. It has nothing to do with the players, but for three years it is difficult to maintain high quality. I was born victorically and I love to win. I dislike losing. Whenever I thought I would not win, it seemed as if I needed change. The player or the player did not decide to change. I said I will go away. '

'My favorite moment is when I joined the Real as a player. As a player, I've got a good finish here and it's been a coach too. "

"I played with Sergio Ramos and he respects my decision."

Coach Zidane's success for Real
Match: 149
Joy: 104
Draw: 29
Rate: 16
Goal: 393
Trophy: 9

Sort:  

This legend will never be a Real coach.

I love the club and the chair

I said I will go away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21