American Football broncossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Hay best friend wherever you are this time I will post about american football who doesn't know about this strong competition and the speed must be possessed by players when running with the ball in hand.
il_570xN.898944259_awhl.jpg

[source picture]

And not only that if you like this sport you must visit the youtube @broncnutz channel someone who is like a true commentator for a club that he likes.


[Channel Link Youtube]

I actually don't know about this sport, and when I saw @broncnutz posting it on steemit I just found out about this sport and the more I saw it on youtube the more I liked it, and I didn't know which club to support because I just found out about this sport from @broncnutz,

Thanks to him I like this sport and I will share the youtube @broncnutz channel on my social media account as a token of my gratitude for the good comments for the club he likes.
Screenshot_2018-12-10-22-05-54-730_com.facebook.katana.png

For friends, please visit the channel, you will like it because you not only comment on sports, there are many other things in the channel such as the annual costume party and many other fun things and I have been waiting for the latest video from him, he hasn't uploaded the video for 4 days.

Only so many of me are fighting today #broncnutz and defeating your opponents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54