shoes new.... sepatu bary

in #sports7 years ago

bersyukur selalu kepada tuhan yang maha kuasa walaupun lagi tidak punya duit tapi ada aja yang membelikan sepetu baru kepada saya walaupun hanya sepatu yang palsu tapi saya bersyukur karena bisa kembali lagi berolahraga dan membuat badan sehat kembali....
ini adalah sepatu futsal adidas yang dibelikan dari saudara saya kepada saya untuk mengikuti olahraga lari jarak jauh dikota saya..

grateful to the god who is almighty though again no money but there is aja who bought a new cousin to me even though only fake shoes but I am grateful to be back again exercise and make the body healthy again ....
this is a futsal adidas shoes bought from my brother to me to follow the long distance running sports in my city ..

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65