Georgia Offer - Kayvon Thibodeaux, DE '19

in #sports6 years ago

Kayvon Thibodeaux, DE '19
Oaks Christian School
Westlake Village, CA
247SPORTS - 99.86 (#2 Ranked in '19 Class)

Announcement -
https://twitter.com/kayvonT8/status/964284562493722624

Hudl - https://www.hudl.com/profile/6783273/kayvon-thibodeaux/videos

Sort:  

your posts made me loving this game @prepstothepros

Thanks again @prepstothepros!! I have never watched so much High School football highlights in my life and considering this is NFL withdrawal season I am thoroughly enjoying it. I am a huge fantasy football player and I’m involved in quite a few dynasty leagues so it’s really cool to learn about these young guys who I will be watching develop through college. Are you into fantasy football? Not sure we have discussed yet.

I enjoy daily fantasy and best ball draft like MFL10s. NFL Draft and recruiting is really my enjoyment. I am more into player development side of the game.

Woww muy bonita vista, gran video

Very strong defense, anyone want to challenge him?

Wow strong defence

Kayvon Thibodeaux is the No. 1 overall player in the ESPN 300 with college football heavyweights like Alabama, Miami, USC, Oklahoma, Notre Dame and many others all in hot pursuit. This past season at Oaks Christian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97