New dutch betting tips

in #sports7 years ago

Hello everybody,


I am Ronald and i from Holland. I am going to start giving betting tips for the next season. You have many tipsters on steemit that will give alot off tips at once without knowing the teams or competitions. Try to follow tips of tipsters that knows a competition/team. Those are the tipsters you wanna follow because it is impossible to give tips on 20/30 bets a day and really looked in to those games. The tips i gonna give are mainly tips on the Dutch Eredivisie, Dutch teams in Europe and sometimes the big european competitions. 


Things to know:

  • I mostly use the odds of Unibet (but you can look the bet up on youre own bookie)
  • I only give tips on competitions and teams i know and follow.
  • Every week tips on all Dutch Eredivisie games (if there are reasonable odds on them)
  • Tips on all European matches of Dutch teams  (if there are reasonable odds on them)
  • I will post the tips max. 1,5 hours before kick off time.
  • The results and bet stats posted after the weekend and before the first european match
  • Site i use to keep track on my bets is blogabet. The stats of blogabet i am gonna put in my blog to see how it goes.
  • Remender that betting is a long term strategy and it will go with ups and downs. So be careful with the money you put in and don't put bets in to make up for a loss.

If you want further information on stuff (why this bet, teams etc,) just ask me!

So if you wanne see my picks then follow me on Steemit

Good luck to everybody and enjoy the games!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66