NBA Finals parity issue

in #sports7 years ago

Hello I want to talk about the NBA Finals! First off I really enjoy sports and basketball. Basketball is by far my most favorite sport! I want some collegiate sports as well. The first game of the finals is officially over and it was a blow out! The Cleveland Cavaliers are the best out of the East , but to me this shows how weak the Eastern Conference is. LeBron James is great enough to get to the finals every year but someone in the East should be able to compete with his teams but have not had success so far. LeBron James is by far the best player in the East, but right now the Golden State Warriors are too powerful. There are hopefully more parity in the NBA in the future because right now there are only 2 power house teams. These 2 teams Golden State Warriors and Cleveland Cavaliers are the two teams that keep meeting in the finals! To me this is a serious issue and affects how people view the NBA as a whole. I want to see another team make it to the finals and compete for the trophy. Game one was a blow out hopefully game 2 will be more competitive we will see. I will continue to post about American USA sports so if you are interested read my content in the future as well about this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58