Important UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I hope you are all well and enjoying your day!

I have a slight update on my services to you.

As you know, I have been consistently posting winning tips on Steemit with high odds since June. I am sure you will understand that I put a fair amount of time and effort into finding the most valuable bets, sometimes when I am tired, unwell, or short of time. I have provided this service for free and some of you will have made a tidy sum of money as a result.

Here is the change. From now on, I will continue to post all bets with odds lower than 2.00 for free on Steemit, however, all odds of 2.00 and above will be available for $1 per bet at the following link:

http://patreon.com/tekkerstips

There are no subscriptions here!

You choose which Premium bet you want to purchase, simple.

Considering my proven results, $1 per Premium bet to show your support is a small price to pay and I know other tipsters charge much more!

Don't worry, I will always post here on Steemit when a new tip is available so you won't miss them!

Thanks guys, your support is greatly appreciated :)

Phil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75