Can any NFL fans help me value these items from Wembly international series 2014 ? will sell for SBD

in #sports7 years ago

My friend who has MS (multiple sclerosis) used to work at wembly stadium. The staff were given these items after the games.

All the items where worn by players during the match.

My friend thinks the items where specifically made for the series and may not be available to buy in the U.S. can anybody on steemit tell me if this is true?

Does anybody know the value of these items?

My friend can no longer work and wants to sell these items and asked if i could help him. He would be happy to accept SBD as i can transfer that into fiat for him. if any steemians are interested in making an offer then leave a comment or pm me in chat.

Please note some of the items have marks on as they were worn on field. The Raiders shirt has a few small holes in. (see pics)























Please resteem
Thanks :-)

Sort:  

I work in american football and have done some collecting of memorabilia myself @pcste.

With the validation that the crednetials give these items, I'd say you'd probably be able to get around $60 for the Raiders/Cowboys items and about half that for the Jaguars/Bucs items.

Might be a little more difficult if you aren't sure which player wore the item.

Thanks, much appreciated.
Yes my friend does not know which players wore the items.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83