You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFL Draft - Most and Least Improved Teams

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Mayfield has had success at every level. I think he will be fine, unlike Johnny Football!!
It's always interesting to see how the picks do, and how it all ends up say 3 years from now.

Sort:  

Yea he was a stud. Got a pretty big head on him but I think the Browns almost needed that for morale. Haha.

Definitely, so many of those early picks don't amount to anything when so much time and money goes into them

As a Browns fan, I was very happy with this draft, I think Baker is going to be a stud, but I do hope Tyrod holds down the job for at least half this year.

If Mayfield is the real deal, the Browns should be in great shape for the future.

I sure hope so, he definitely looks the part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39