SPEEDY RECOVERY, MO SALAH

in #sports6 years ago

I don't consider myself much of a football fan. But every now and then, I try to make some time to watch some of the most challenging matches. In recent times, Egyptian Attacker, Mohamed Salah has caught the attention of the world and mine for that matter. I like to think of my self as an admirer of good football, irrespective of who is playing. Salah has given this to me. 


Over the years, I have often sympathized with Spanish side, Real Madrid. So you can imagine my bewilderment when I had to watch the match between Real Madrid and Liverpool. So before the match, my prayer was, may the best team win. Unfortunately, the competition died when my boy Salah was brought down in the first half. 

Anyways, I Hope the Liverpool side will be able to rise from their ruins and give us a good competition. 

Sort:  

SPEEDY RECOVERY, MO SALAH, WORLD CUP.

Anyways, I Hope the Liverpool side will be able to rise from their ruins and give us a good competition.

Rise, they will. But i think his departure during the game brought the team spirit down and that caused their loss. In the PES soccer game, you'd realise team performance is down when team spirit is low. I also decided to watch this game just because of him.

Awww, I guess Salah has got a lot of admirers then.

You got a 25.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @osmansnr!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87